CONTACT US | WEBSITE HELP | LEGAL TERMS | PRIVACY STATEMENT
All representatives below can be reached by calling 870 762-5500
or by emailing the SalesDesk@nucor-yamato.com

List by Department  List by Name  List by Title  List by Territory (Reps only) 

Management
Davis, Mark Melt Shop Manager mark.davis@nucor-yamato.com
Esparza, Carlos Sales Manager carlos.esparza@nucor-yamato.com
Shelton, Jim Roll Mill Manager jim.shelton@nucor-yamato.com
Witherow, Jon VP and General Mgr jon.witherow@nucor-yamato.com
Wren, Gary Shipping Manager gwren@nucor-yamato.com
Sales
Ashmore, Emily Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3725 emily.ashmore@nucor-yamato.com
 South Central: AR, LA, MS, OK, TN
Benson, Peter Product Manager - cell 913-940-0092 pbenson@nucor-yamato.com
 Mid States: KS, MO
Derck, Natalie Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3721 natalie.derck@nucor-yamato.com
 Great Lakes: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, Piling
Dryden, Leonard District Sales Manager - cell 908-319-0090 ldryden@nucor-yamato.com
 Northeast Territory: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
Evans, Chris District Sales Manager - cell 843-870-0311 christopher.evans@nucor.com
 Pacific Northwest: AK, CO, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY
Fontenot, Todd District Sales Manager todd.fontenot@nucor-yamato.com
 Texas: TX
Ford, Rodney Inside Sales Rep - direct line 870-762-3720 rodney.ford@nucor-yamato.com
 GL: IN, KY, MI, OH, PA
Gaffney, Amy District Sales Manager - cell 843-345-1418 amy.gaffney@nucor.com
 Great Lakes Territory: IN, KY, MI, OH, PA
Gothard, Joseph Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3965 joseph.gothard@nucor-yamato.com
 Southeast: AL, FL, GA, IL, WI
Greiten, Mike District Sales Manager - cell 214-789-7941 mike.greiten@nucor.com
 Pacific Southwest: AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, UT
Hollingsead, Kristen Commercial Supervisor - direct 870-762-3722 khollingsead@nucor-yamato.com
Lynch, George District Sales Manager - cell 870-714-4086 George.Lynch@Nucor.com
 Southeast: AL, FL, GA
McGuire, Tyler District Sales Manager - cell 870-740-0155 tyler.mcguire@nucor-yamato.com
 South Central: AR, LA, MS, OK, TN
Olson, Matt Product Manager - cell 815-441-5741 matt.olson@nucor-yamato.com
  Midwest: IA, IL, NE, MN, WI
Robinson, Kirsten Inside Sales Rep - direct line 870-762-3964 kirsten.robinson@nucor-yamato.com
 NW: AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
Singleton, Wyvonia Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3724 WSingleton@nucor-yamato.com
 Texas: MD, NC, SC, TX, VA, WV
Southern, Anna Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-9227 ASouthern@nucor-yamato.com
 Export, Pacific Southwest: AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, UT; Exports
Strong, Brandon District Sales Manager - cell 843-499-2982 brandon.strong@nucor.com
 Mid Atlantic: MD, NC, SC, VA, WV
Woolsey, Shannon Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-9240 Shannon.Morris@nucor-yamato.com
 : IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD
Traffic
Brees, Lori Truck Traffic lori.brees@nucor-yamato.com
Jowers, Lisa Barge Traffic lisa.jowers@nucor-yamato.com
Payne, Brad Rail Traffic bpayne@nucor-yamato.com
Credit
Cowart, Justin Credit Analyst Phone: 870-762-9238 justin.cowart@nucor-yamato.com
Snow, Kevin Credit Analyst Phone: 870-762-9298 Fax: 870-762-0574 ksnow@nucor-yamato.com
Stockman, Amanda Accounts Receivable Clerk Phone: 870-762-5500 ext. 397 Fax: 870-762-7159 amanda.stockman@nucor-yamato.com
Metallurgical
Lu, Evan Metallurgist elu@nucor-yamato.com
Pennell, Gary Chief Metallurgist GPennell@nucor-yamato.com
Rhodes, Debbie Quality Dept Clerk drhodes@nucor-yamato.com
Schoen, Jim Metallurgist JSchoen@nucor-yamato.com
Welch, Emily Metallurgist ewelch@nucor-yamato.com
Website
Pruett, Jason IT Supervisor jpruett@nucor-yamato.com
York, Sam Webmaster webmaster@nucor-yamato.com