CONTACT US | WEBSITE HELP | LEGAL TERMS | PRIVACY STATEMENT
All representatives below can be reached by calling 870 762-5500
or by emailing the SalesDesk@nucor-yamato.com

List by Department  List by Name  List by Title  List by Territory (Reps only) 

Stockman, Amanda Accounts Receivable Clerk Phone: 870-762-5500 ext. 397 Fax: 870-762-7159 amanda.stockman@nucor-yamato.com
Burns, Tommy Barge Traffic tburns@nucor-yamato.com
Pennell, Gary Chief Metallurgist GPennell@nucor-yamato.com
Snow, Kevin Credit Analyst Phone: 870-762-9298 Fax: 870-762-0574 ksnow@nucor-yamato.com
Olson, Matt District Sales Manager matt.olson@nucor-yamato.com
 Midwest: ND, SD, NE, MN, WI, IA, IL, IN
Hollingsead, Kristen Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3722 khollingsead@nucor-yamato.com
 Canada; Pacific Northwest: Canada, AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
Southern, Anna Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-9227 ASouthern@nucor-yamato.com
 Export, Pacific Southwest, Mid-Atlantic: Export, AZ, CA, NM, NV, UT, KY, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV
Brumley, PJ Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3720 preston.brumley@nucor-yamato.com
 Northeast: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
Crews, Natalie Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3721 natalie.crews@nucor-yamato.com
 Great Lakes: MI, OH, PA
Singleton, Wyvonia Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3724 WSingleton@nucor-yamato.com
 Southwest: TX, KS, MO
Ashmore, Emily Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3725 emily.ashmore@nucor-yamato.com
 South Center: AR, LA, MS, OK, TN
Woolsey, Shannon Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-9240 Shannon.Morris@nucor-yamato.com
 : ND, SD, IA, MN, NE, TN, WI
Richardson, Corban Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-9245 corban.richardson@nucor-yamato.com
 Southeast: AL, FL, GA
Pruett, Jason IT Supervisor jpruett@nucor-yamato.com
Wren, Gary Maintenance Manager gwren@nucor-yamato.com
, Melt Shop Manager
Lu, Evan Metallurgist elu@nucor-yamato.com
Schoen, Jim Metallurgist JSchoen@nucor-yamato.com
Welch, Emily Metallurgist ewelch@nucor-yamato.com
Benson, Peter Outside Sales Rep pbenson@nucor-yamato.com
 Mid State: KS, MO
 Office Phone: 816-822-2123
 Cell Phone:     913-940-0092
Dryden, Leonard Outside Sales Rep ldryden@nucor-yamato.com
 Northeast Territory: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
 Office Phone: 908-788-0033
 Office Fax:     908-788-9450
 Cell Phone:     908-319-0090
Esparza, Carlos Outside Sales Rep carlos.esparza@nucor-yamato.com
 Pacific Southwest: CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM
 Cell Phone:     870-740-9370
Evans, Chris Outside Sales Rep christopher.evans@nucor.com
 Pacific Northwest: AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO
 Office Phone: 877-722-3261
 Cell Phone:     843-870-0311
Fontenot, Todd Outside Sales Rep
 Texas: TX
Gaffney, Amy Outside Sales Rep amy.gaffney@nucor.com
 Great Lakes Territory: PA, OH, MI
 Office Fax:     843-336-6539
 Cell Phone:     843-345-1418
Lynch, George Outside Sales Rep George.Lynch@Nucor.com
 Southeast: FL, GA, AL
 Office Fax:     843-336-6539
 Cell Phone:     843-714-4086
McGuire, Tyler Outside Sales Rep tyler.mcguire@nucor-yamato.com
 South Central: TN, MS, LA, AR, OK
 Office Phone: 870-762-9267
 Cell Phone:     870-740-0155
Strong, Brandon Outside Sales Rep brandon.strong@nucor.com
 Mid Atlantic: SC, NC, MD, VA, WV, KY
 Office Phone: 877-722-3261
 Office Fax:     843-336-6539
 Cell Phone:     843-499-2952
Rhodes, Debbie Quality Dept Clerk drhodes@nucor-yamato.com
Payne, Brad Rail Traffic bpayne@nucor-yamato.com
Stevenson, Jackie Sales Coordinator - direct 870-762-3798 Jackie.Stevenson@nucor-yamato.com
Brooks, Matt Sales Manager matthew.brooks@nucor-yamato.com
, Shipping/Traffic Manager
Ball, Chuck Truck Rates cball@nucor-yamato.com
Spiller, Lakristen Truck Traffic - loads / clerk lakristen.spiller@nucor-yamato.com
Martin, Tamra Truck Traffic Coordinator TMartin@nucor-yamato.com
Solomon, Thad VP and General Mgr Thad.Solomon@nucor-yamato.com
York, Sam Webmaster webmaster@nucor-yamato.com