CONTACT US | WEBSITE HELP | LEGAL TERMS | PRIVACY STATEMENT
All representatives below can be reached by calling 800-289-6977
or by emailing the SalesDesk@nucor-yamato.com

List by Department  List by Name  List by Title  List by Territory (Reps only) 

Stockman, Amanda Accounts Receivable Clerk Phone: 870-762-5500 ext. 397 Fax: 870-762-7159 amanda.stockman@nucor-yamato.com
Jowers, Lisa Barge Traffic lisa.jowers@nucor-yamato.com
Pennell, Gary Chief Metallurgist GPennell@nucor-yamato.com
Hollingsead, Kristen Commercial Supervisor - direct 870-762-3722 khollingsead@nucor-yamato.com
Snow, Kevin Credit Analyst Phone: 870-762-9298 Fax: 870-762-0574 ksnow@nucor-yamato.com
Cowart, Justin Credit Analyst Phone: 870-762-9238 justin.cowart@nucor-yamato.com
Fontenot, Todd District Sales Manager todd.fontenot@nucor-yamato.com
 Texas: TX, LA
Rhodes, Jared District Sales Manager - cell 435-452-8117 mike.greiten@nucor.com
 Pacific Southwest: AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, UT
Strong, Brandon District Sales Manager - cell 843-499-2982 brandon.strong@nucor.com
 Mid Atlantic: MD, NC, SC, VA, WV
Evans, Chris District Sales Manager - cell 843-870-0311 christopher.evans@nucor.com
 Pacific Northwest: AK, CO, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY
Lynch, George District Sales Manager - cell 870-714-4086 George.Lynch@Nucor.com
 Southeast: AL, FL, GA
Smith, Jessalyn District Sales Manager - cell - 205-847-8869 jessalyn.smith@nucor-yamato.com
 Mid-West: IA, IL, NE, MN, WI
Robinson, Kirsten District Sales Manager - cell 573-479-9390 kirsten.robinson@nucor-yamato.com
 SC: KS, MO, TN, MS, AR, OK
Gaffney, Amy District Sales Manager - cell 843-345-1418 amy.gaffney@nucor.com
 Great Lakes Territory: IN, KY, MI, OH, PA
Southern, Anna Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-9227 ASouthern@nucor-yamato.com
 Export, Pacific Southwest: AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, UT; Exports
Harris, Alexis Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-409-5759 alexis.harris@nucor-yamato.com
 : IA, KS, MN, MO, NE
Singleton, Wyvonia Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3724 WSingleton@nucor-yamato.com
 Texas: MD, NC, SC, TX, VA, WV
Daniels, Brittany Inside Sales Rep - direct line 870-762-3965 brittany.daniels@nucor-yamato.com
 GL: IN, KY, MI, OH, PA
Copeland, Madison Inside Sales Representative madison.copeland@nucor-yamato.com
 : CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, Piling
Medlin, Sarah Inside Sales Representative - direct dial 870-409-5732 sarah.medlin@nucor-yamato.com
 : AL, FL, GA, IL, WI
Daley, Bethany Inside Sales Representative - direct dial 870-409-5765 bethany.daley@nucor-yamato.com
 : AR, LA, MS, OK, TN
Guthrie, Brittney Inside Sales Representative - direct line 870762-9245 brittney.guthrie@nucor-yamato.com
 : AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, and Canada
Barfuss, Karl Melt Shop Manager karl.barfuss@nucor.com
Lu, Evan Metallurgist elu@nucor-yamato.com
Welch, Emily Metallurgist ewelch@nucor-yamato.com
Olson, Matt Product Manager - cell 815-441-5741 matt.olson@nucor-yamato.com
Rhodes, Debbie Quality Dept Clerk drhodes@nucor-yamato.com
Payne, Brad Rail Traffic bpayne@nucor-yamato.com
Shelton, Jim Roll Mill Manager jim.shelton@nucor-yamato.com
Esparza, Carlos Sales Manager carlos.esparza@nucor-yamato.com
Wren, Gary Shipping Manager gwren@nucor-yamato.com
Brees, Lori Truck Traffic lori.brees@nucor-yamato.com
Witherow, Jon VP and General Mgr jon.witherow@nucor-yamato.com