CONTACT US | WEBSITE HELP | LEGAL TERMS | PRIVACY STATEMENT
All representatives below can be reached by calling 800-289-6977
or by emailing the SalesDesk@nucor-yamato.com

List by Department  List by Name  List by Title  List by Territory (Reps only) 

Copeland, Madison Inside Sales Representative madison.copeland@nucor-yamato.com
 : CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, Piling
Daley, Bethany Inside Sales Representative - direct dial 870-409-5765 bethany.daley@nucor-yamato.com
 : AR, LA, MS, OK, TN
Guthrie, Brittney Inside Sales Representative - direct line 870762-9245 brittney.guthrie@nucor-yamato.com
 : AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, and Canada
Harris, Alexis Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-409-5759 alexis.harris@nucor-yamato.com
 : IA, KS, MN, MO, NE
Hollingsead, Kristen Commercial Supervisor - direct 870-762-3722 khollingsead@nucor-yamato.com
Medlin, Sarah Inside Sales Representative - direct dial 870-409-5732 sarah.medlin@nucor-yamato.com
 : AL, FL, GA, IL, WI
Olson, Matt Product Manager - cell 815-441-5741 matt.olson@nucor-yamato.com
Southern, Anna Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-9227 ASouthern@nucor-yamato.com
 Export, Pacific Southwest: AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, UT; Exports
Daniels, Brittany Inside Sales Rep - direct line 870-762-3965 brittany.daniels@nucor-yamato.com
 GL: IN, KY, MI, OH, PA
Gaffney, Amy District Sales Manager - cell 843-345-1418 amy.gaffney@nucor.com
 Great Lakes Territory: IN, KY, MI, OH, PA
Strong, Brandon District Sales Manager - cell 843-499-2982 brandon.strong@nucor.com
 Mid Atlantic: MD, NC, SC, VA, WV
Smith, Jessalyn District Sales Manager - cell - 205-847-8869 jessalyn.smith@nucor-yamato.com
 Mid-West: IA, IL, NE, MN, WI
Evans, Chris District Sales Manager - cell 843-870-0311 christopher.evans@nucor.com
 Pacific Northwest: AK, CO, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY
Rhodes, Jared District Sales Manager - cell 435-452-8117 mike.greiten@nucor.com
 Pacific Southwest: AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV, UT
Robinson, Kirsten District Sales Manager - cell 573-479-9390 kirsten.robinson@nucor-yamato.com
 SC: KS, MO, TN, MS, AR, OK
Haskins, Emma District Sales Manager - cell 901-325-3703 George.Lynch@Nucor.com
 Southeast: AL, FL, GA
Fontenot, Todd District Sales Manager todd.fontenot@nucor-yamato.com
 Texas: TX, LA
Singleton, Wyvonia Inside Sales Rep - direct 870-762-3724 WSingleton@nucor-yamato.com
 Texas: MD, NC, SC, TX, VA, WV